WHA & SafeWaterkloof Management Structure

We sent out a survey earlier this week. Below is some additional information the community is asking for a number of items of information.  Here is a team structure and governance. 

Full Management Structure for WHA is available to download here

SW Directors

The Directors are:

  • Isak Minaar
  • LeRoy Olivier
  • Gretha Uys
  • Ryno De Leeuw
  • Ruan Strydom
  • Greg Palmer

SW Team

Just a real special thanks to the huge team that has been involved on this initiative.

Attached is the list of teams across the Waterkloof Homeowners including SW a sub-committee.  

SW Committee

Special thanks to the many hours your committee has spent over the past 4 years:

  • Rose Williams (Area Captain – Area 3)
  • Eunice van Wyk (Area Captain – Area 4)
  • Corrie Pelser (Area Captain – Area 5)
  • Ruan Strydom (Area Captain – Area 6)
  • Craig Thompson
  • Ryno De Leeuw (Lead Guarding)
  • Nicholas Smith
  • Louis Weitz (lead Newsletters)
  • Lindsay Harris (Lead Coms)
  • Martin Coetzee (lead Legal)
  • Gretha Uys 
  • Laurens Cloete
  • Greg Palmer


List of teams included:

  • SW Area captains
  • SW Street captains
  • Media team
  • Civil construction team
  • Gate house team
  • Guarding team
  • CCTV team
  • Admin team
  • IT team
  • Finance team
  • Crime team
  • Legal team
  • Embassy team

If you are keen to get involved in one of these areas please us know at contact@safewaterkloof.co.za.  Many thanks